Follow https://support.qc-analytics.com/qc-read-and-understood-for-confluence-cloud/add-or-remove-users#Add-a-group paragraphs “Add users” and “Sync the whole space”.
In order for the group members to appear on tables you need to make sure:
-
The group has View permissions on the space.
-
The group is added on QC R&U - Page Overview → Users → Groups table.
-
Sync Groups (or space Sync) has finished.
Once the synchronization is complete, you should see the users in the R&U tables.
The automated synchronization runs every 24 hours and requires the option “Automatically add new group members to assigned pages” in QC R&U Space Settings to be enabled. If a new hire was added to the group after the automated synchronization, you will need to sync groups again.
People removed from the Confluence group stay on the page until you remove them in the QC R&U - Page Overview → Users table.