QC Read & Understood now gives you the opportunity to synchronize your user groups automatically.
Synchronize your user groups
When new users are added to a group all QC R&U Page Overview reports get automatically updated once a day. However, you can synchronize your tables any time you want. Simply visit the QC R&U Page Overview report page, go over to the Groups tab and click on the Sync button.
Keep in mind that, in case you remove a user from a group, they won’t be deleted from the QC R&U Page Overview reports. The feature only adds users to the pages, it doesn’t remove them.
If you want to exclude a group from syncing you can remove it from the QC R&U Page Overview, without it removing the users from the page.
You can see when was the last sync date by visiting the Space Settings.
- go to Space Settings
- from the Add-ons tab choose the QC – R&U
- Scroll to Page RnU User Group Sync